ECON
National Coordinators

Bosnia:

Anita Šimić

e-mail: anita@fondacijatz.org

Germany:

Sven Gramstadt

e-mail: kontakt@sven-gramstadt.net

Lithuania

Martynas Norbutas

e-mail: martynas.norbutas@socinvest.lt

Moldova:

Sofia Ursul

e-mail: sursul@gmail.com

Romania:

Nicoleta Chirita

e-mail: nicoleta.econnet@gmail.com

Poland:

 

Iwona Nowak

e-mail: iwona@bonafides.pl

Slovakia:

Sanja Nikolov

e-mail: nikolovsanja@gmail.com

 

Hungary:

 

Livia Asmany

e-mail:asmany.livia@gmail.com

 

Bulgaria:

Peter Lazarov

e-mail: lazarov_peter@mail.bg

 

Ukraine:

Maria Kalashnik

e-mail: mk.iscm@gmail.com

 

 

donate
upcoming events
get involded
resources
econ publications and training materials useful resources resoures in other languages
grundtvig
Site developed by